• Conestoga College
    Thu, Oct 01
    Live Stream
    Oct 01, 2020, 1:00 PM
    Live Stream
    Live Stream
  • Jack.org
    Thu, Sep 03
    IG Live
    Sep 03, 2020, 7:00 PM
    IG Live
    IG Live & Interview
  • META Arts Fest (Headliner)
    Thu, Aug 20
    Live Stream
    Aug 20, 2020, 9:30 PM
    Live Stream
    Live Stream
  • Hamilton Music Hall
    Thu, Aug 20
    Live Stream
    Aug 20, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Live Stream
    Live Stream
  • RBC X MUSIC
    Fri, Aug 07
    IG TV
    Aug 07, 2020, 7:00 PM
    IG TV
    IG TV
  • Sofar Sounds
    Wed, Jul 15
    Live Stream
    Jul 15, 2020, 3:00 PM
    Live Stream
    Live Stream
  • Sofar Sounds TOUR - Detroit
    Sun, Mar 08
    Secret Location
    Mar 08, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Secret Location
  • Sofar Sounds TOUR - Chicago
    Sat, Mar 07
    Secret Location
    Mar 07, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Secret Location
  • Sofar Sounds TOUR - Chicago
    Fri, Mar 06
    Secret Location
    Mar 06, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Secret Location
  • Sofar Sounds TOUR - Indianapolis
    Thu, Mar 05
    Secret Location
    Mar 05, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Secret Location
  • Sofar Sounds TOUR - Washington DC
    Tue, Mar 03
    Secret Location
    Mar 03, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Secret Location
  • Sofar Sounds TOUR - New York City
    Mon, Mar 02
    Secret Location
    Mar 02, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Secret Location
  • Sofar Sounds TOUR - New York City
    Sun, Mar 01
    Secret Location
    Mar 01, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Secret Location
  • Sofar Sounds TOUR - Jersey City
    Sat, Feb 29
    Secret Location
    Feb 29, 2020, 7:00 PM
    Secret Location
    Go to Sofar Sounds for location and ticket details.